South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction: Best picks for SA vs PAK match at Wanderers, Johannesburg

After winning the ODI series, Pakistan will be confident coming into the T20I series as the hosts South Africa will be without their several first-choice players. On the back of innings from Fakhar Zaman and Babar Azam, Pakistan posted big totals and their bowlers helped them restrict South Africa to low totals.

South Africa on the other hand, after losing the players going to IPL will also be without their two main batsmen in Rassie van der Dussen and Temba Bavuma, but led by Heinrich Klaasen the second string home side will be looking to give a tough fight to Pakistan

Dream11 Prediction – South Africa vs Pakistan – 1st T20I in Johannesburg 2021

SA vs PAK Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Heinrich Klaasen

Batsmen: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne

All-rounder: Faheem Ashraf, Andile Phehlukwayo

Bowlers: Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi, Sisanda Magala

SA vs PAK 1st T20I Probable Playing XIs

South Africa: Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Pite van Biljon, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen(w/c), Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla, Sisanda Magala.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I My Dream11 Playing XI

Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam(vc), Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen, Faheem Ashraf, Andile Phehlukwayo(c), Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi, Sisanda Magala

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20I Match Details

The match begins at 6 PM IST and will take place at the Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg on Saturday, April 10. The match will be telecasted on the Star Sports network and will be live-streamed on Disney+ Hotstar in India.


South Arica: Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen(w/c), Kyle Verreynne, George Linde, Migael Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla, Lizaad Williams, Pite van Biljon, Daryn Dupavillon, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Wihan Lubbe

Pakistan Squad: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zahid Mahmood

Check Dream11 Prediction/ SA Dream11 Team/ PAK Dream11 Team/ South Africa Dream11 Team/ Pakistan Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here